Contacts

Contact Us





MALEEVA TENNIS ACADEMY

If you have  questions or if you want to enroll your player in the Academy, please contact us:

Magdalena Maleeva, Founder and Mentor
Email: academy@maleevaclub.com

Ivaylo Kichev, Manager and Tennis Coach
Телефон: 089 304 8888
Email: iekichev@gmail.com

Ivaylo Tsonev, Tennis Coach
Email: ivaylo.tsonev@maleevaclub.com

Ivan Marinkov, Tennis Coach
Email: ivan.marinkov@maleevaclub.com

Lilia Popgantcheva, Sports Psychology Coach
Email: popgantcheva@gmail.com

Natasha Radukanova, Physical Conditioning Coach
Email: natasha.radukanova@maleevaclub.com


Address: Sofia 1407, bul. Nikola Vaptsarov 57

Reception of MALEEVA TENNIS ACADEMY 02/962 2288, leave your contacts, please.